Nieuws - Discom http://en.discom.eu/ Deze webfeed notificeert u van nieuwe nieuws op Discom. Rig 71 of the Ensco Fleet - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/23/12/2010/rig-71-of-the-ensco-fleet/ 2010-12-23T11:57:00+01:00 Greenpeace chooses Discom B.V. - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/23/12/2010/greenpeace-chooses-discom-b-v/ 2010-12-23T11:58:00+01:00 MSPiR Poland also chooses the Discom Effect! - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/14/04/2011/mspir-poland-also-chooses-the-discom-effect/ 2011-04-14T11:55:00+02:00 Discom System for 6Dg locomotives - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/05/10/2011/discom-system-for-6dg-locomotives/ 2011-10-05T11:54:00+02:00 Manager QAQC Department - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/02/02/2012/manager-qaqc-department/ 2012-02-02T11:51:00+01:00 The Discom Effect goes Russian - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/02/02/2012/the-discom-effect-goes-russian/ 2012-02-02T11:53:00+01:00 The PLUG and PLAY exhaust treatment plant - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/01/03/2012/the-plug-and-play-exhaust-treatment-plant/ 2012-03-01T11:49:00+01:00 Navy Reference Projects - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/23/07/2012/navy-reference-projects/ 2012-07-23T11:48:00+02:00 Discom Nord Aps receives contract Danish Yachts - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/18/09/2012/discom-nord-aps-receives-contract-danish-yachts/ 2012-09-18T12:44:00+02:00 Discom organizes a successful customer seminar in Norway - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/12/04/2013/discom-organizes-a-successful-customer-seminar-in-norway/ 2013-04-12T13:38:00+02:00 Discom: 2.0 - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/12/04/2013/discom-2-0/ 2013-04-12T13:42:00+02:00 New face at Discom BV - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/12/04/2013/new-face-at-discom-bv/ 2013-04-12T13:45:00+02:00 Discom Nord ApS represented at Nor-Shipping 2013 - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/14/05/2013/discom-nord-aps-represented-at-nor-shipping-2013/ 2013-05-14T13:52:00+02:00 New face at Discom B.V. - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/07/06/2013/new-face-at-discom-b-v/ 2013-06-07T14:59:00+02:00 Discom B.V. selected for Green Route - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/20/08/2013/discom-b-v-selected-for-green-route/ 2013-08-20T14:11:00+02:00 Discom B.V. to attend NEVA 2013 - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/30/08/2013/discom-b-v-to-attend-neva-2013/ 2013-08-30T14:45:00+02:00 Discom Nord ApS selected as supplier for Alusafe 2000 - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/05/09/2013/discom-nord-aps-selected-as-supplier-for-alusafe-2000/ 2013-09-05T09:24:00+02:00 'Greenhouse' project - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/20/09/2013/greenhouse-project/ 2013-09-20T12:38:00+02:00 Introduction of a new Discom product during Europort 2013 - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/01/11/2013/introduction-of-a-new-discom-product-during-europort-2013/ 2013-11-01T11:37:00+01:00 New project for Discom Nord ApS - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/14/11/2013/new-project-for-discom-nord-aps/ 2013-11-14T17:04:00+01:00 Visit our booth at the Hannover Messe - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/02/04/2014/visit-our-booth-at-the-hannover-messe/ 2014-04-02T13:36:00+02:00 Project: s.s. Catherine - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/22/04/2014/project-s-s-catherine/ 2014-04-22T15:02:00+02:00 New face at Discom! - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/14/04/2015/new-face-at-discom/ 2015-04-14T13:45:00+02:00 New product: Water Cooled Valves! - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/13/10/2015/new-product-water-cooled-valves/ 2015-10-13T10:40:00+02:00 Worldwide standards diesel emissions - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/25/11/2015/worldwide-standards-diesel-emissions/ 2015-11-25T10:45:00+01:00 New partnership for Discom in Turkey - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/15/07/2016/new-partnership-for-discom-in-turkey/ 2016-07-15T09:56:00+02:00 The 'Discom Effect' broadcasted - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/28/07/2016/the-discom-effect-broadcasted/ 2016-07-28T10:46:00+02:00 Visit us at SMM in Hamburg - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/26/08/2016/visit-us-at-smm-in-hamburg/ 2016-08-26T13:27:00+02:00 Early closing Discom offices - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/23/09/2016/early-closing-discom-offices/ 2016-09-23T14:23:00+02:00 Discom closed for the holidays - Discom http://en.discom.eu/nieuws/23/12/2016/discom-closed-for-the-holidays/ 2016-12-23T11:00:00+01:00